A TERRIFIC SUCCESS! Our 9th year, largest turnout ever (31 teams). Thanks to the efforts of the SDOG committee: Jerry Priebe, Chris Bauer, Lanny Auringer, Bruce McCollister! Great job!

Raffle winners:

Fire Pit – Yvonne Smith

Vikings Tx– Mike Winter

Huskers Tx– Jason Pullman

Prairie Club – Craig Sletten


Putting Contest – Luke Rice



1st flight –            1st Place – Sioux Falls Federal Credit Union (-18) (Score Card Playoff)

                              2nd Place – Medtronic (-18)


2nd Flight              1st Place – CorTrust Bank(-12)

                              2nd Place – Furniture Mart (-11)


3rd Flight               1st Place – Old Coots #3(Bob Fischer, Bruce Boetel, Ron Meyer, Bill Kunze) (-4)

                              2nd Place – Anderson group CPA (-3)